Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

President: Mark Izard ….. izardmark@gmail.com

Vice President/Secretary: Mark Dollard ….. dollard@markdollard.com

Treasurer: Kathleen Erie ….. mke5052@independence.net

Lucas Price ….. lucas@lacocinatelluride.com

Jim Berkowitz ….. jberkowitz@crmmastery.com

Shauna Palmer ….. smpalmer3@msn.com

Jennie Thomas ….. jennie@telluridethomas.com


Citizens Advisory Board

        • Ben Kerr

        • Joe McClure

        • Janet Humphreys

        • Shauna Palmer

        • Dave Hodges

        • Kim Richard

        • Larry Gianatti

        • Mark Dollard

        • Lucas Price

 

KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, SM, PD ….. ben@koto.org

Corey Beaton: Asst. Station Manager/Music Director ….. corey@koto.org

Geoffrey Hanson: Development Director ….. geoff@koto.org

Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

Heather Sackett: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org 

Ben Kalman: Bookkeeper ….. kalman@kps.services