Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

Amy Peters: President ….. amy@koto.org

Mark Dollard: Vice President….. dollard@markdollard.com

Kathleen Erie: Treasurer ….. mke5052@centurylink.net

Shauna Palmer: Secretary ….. smpalmer3@msn.com

Mark Izard: Director ….. izardmark@gmail.com

Tom McGlade: Director ….. mcgladethomas@gmail.com

Jim Berkowitz: Director ….. jberkowitz@crmmastery.com


Citizens Advisory Board

      • Ben Kerr

      • Joe McClure

      • Laurel Robinson

      • Janet Humphreys

      • Shauna Palmer

      • Todd Gehrke

 

KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, SM, PD ….. ben@koto.org

Corey Beaton: Asst. Station Manager/Music Director ….. corey@koto.org

Geoffrey Hanson: Development Director ….. geoffreyhanson3@gmail.com

Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

Caitlin Ketel: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org

Ben Kalman: Bookkeeper ….. kalman@kps.services