Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

Lucas Price              lucas@lacocinatelluride.com

Mark Izard               izardmark@gmail.com

Tom McGlade          mcgladethomas@gmail.com

Kathleen Erie            mke5052@independence.net

Mark Dollard              dollard@markdollard.com

Jim Berkowitz            jberkowitz@crmmastery.com

Laura Colbert           lauracolbert@gmail.com


Citizens Advisory Board

        • Ben Kerr

        • Joe McClure

        • Janet Humphreys

        • Shauna Palmer

        • Dave Hodges

        • Kim Richard

        • Larry Gianatti

        • Mark Dollard

 

KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, SM, PD ….. ben@koto.org

Corey Beaton: Asst. Station Manager/Music Director ….. corey@koto.org

Geoffrey Hanson: Development Director ….. geoffreyhanson3@gmail.com

Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

Caitlin Ketel: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org

Ben Kalman: Bookkeeper ….. kalman@kps.services