Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

        Amy Peters: President ….. amy@koto.org

 

        Suzanne Cheavens: Vice President ….. scheavens@hotmail.com

 

        Beth Kelly: Secretary ….. beth@tomboymedia.net

 

        Kathleen Erie: Treasurer ….. mke5052@centurylink.net

 

        Joe McClure: Director ….. jmcclure@mchsi.com

 

        Mark Dollard: Director ….. dollard@markdollard.com

 

        Ray Farnsworth: Director ….. ray@newsheridan.com

 

Citizens Advisory Board

      • Ben Kerr
      • Joe McClure
      • Laurel Robinson
      • Janet Humphreys
      • Shauna Palmer
      • Todd Gehrke
      • Dina Coates Koebler

 KOTO-FM Staff

          Dina Coates Koebler: Executive Director ….. dina@koto.org

 

          Ben Kerr: Station Mgr/Pgm Dir, 3-Hole Punch Operator ….. ben@koto.org

 

          Corey Beaton: Asst. Station Manager/Music Director ….. corey@koto.org

 

          Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

 

          Caitlin Ketel: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org

 

        Tanya Palliani: Bookkeeper ….. tanya@koto.org