Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

Amy Peters: President ….. amy@koto.org

Suzanne Cheavens: Vice President ….. scheavens@hotmail.com

Beth Kelly: Secretary ….. beth@tomboymedia.ne

Kathleen Erie: Treasurer ….. mke5052@centurylink.net

Mark Dollard: Director ….. dollard@markdollard.com

Ray Farnsworth: Director ….. ray@newsheridan.com

 

Citizens Advisory Board

      • Ben Kerr
      • Joe McClure
      • Laurel Robinson
      • Janet Humphreys
      • Shauna Palmer
      • Todd Gehrke

 

KOTO-FM Staff

Ben Kerr: 3-Hole Punch Operator, SM, PD ….. ben@koto.org

Corey Beaton: Asst. Station Manager/Music Director ….. corey@koto.org

Cara Pallone: News Director ….. cara@koto.org

Caitlin Ketel: News Reporter ….. news@koto.org

Tanya Paliani: Bookkeeper ….. tanya@koto.org