Staff, Board of Directors and Citizens Advisory Board

San Miguel Educational Fund Board of Directors

  • Ray Farnsworth: President       ray@newsheridan.com
  • Ashley Boling: Vice-President        ashleyboling@gmail.com
  • Robert Allen: Secretary           robert_allen_81435@yahoo.com
  • Dave Johnson: Treasurer       namaste@telluridecolorado.net
  • Mark Izard: Director             izardmark@gmail.com
  • Joe McClure  Director           jmcclure@mchsi.com
  • Jerry Greene Director bakedintel@telluridecolorado.net

Citizens Advisory Board

  • Ben Kerr
  • Joe McClure
  • Laurel Robinson
  • Janet Humphreys
  • Jody Borzilleri
  • Shauna Palmer
  • Todd Gehrke
  • Jen Riley
  • Dina Coates Koebler

 KOTO-FM Staff

  • Dina Coates Koebler: Executive Director           dina@koto.org
  • Ben Kerr: Station Manager/Program Director    ben@koto.org
  • Corey Beaton: Assistant Station Manager         corey@koto.org
  • Cara Pallone: News Director                               cara@koto.org
  • Caitlin Ketel: News Reporter                              news@koto.org
  • Tanya Palliani: Accountant                                 tanya@koto.org